top of page

2022 Recipient of the Lynn Stanfield Award: Zack David

Pictured from left to right: Coleman Simmons (Program Chair, Air Conditioning Technology at Athens Technical College, Sally Stanfield Allen (Board of Directors of Stanfield Air Systems), Zack David (Scholarship Recipient), Rex Coker (President of Stanfield Air Systems), Jen Welborn (Director of Institutional Advancement at Athens Technical College), and Jack Parsons (Senior Instructor of Air Conditioning Technology at Athens Technical College).

Stanfield Air Systems is proud to announce the 2022 recipient of the Lynn Stanfield Award of Excellence Scholarship, Zack David. We are so honored to be able to provide this scholarship to a student at Athens Technical College to continue the excellent training they provide to the next generation of heating and air conditioning technicians and installation specialists.

This scholarship honors the founder of Stanfield Air Systems, Lynn Stanfield, and his dedication to continual learning and quality service to his customers.


bottom of page